• ACG-Nyström Estonia

    E-mail: acgn@acgn.ee

    ACG-Nyström Eesti OÜ
    Järveotsa Tee 50B
    13520 Tallinn
    Estonia

    Location on map

    Open on workdays
    8.00-16.30
    Lunchbreak
    12.00-13.00

  • contacts

    OUR OFFICE PREMISES ARE CLOSED DURING HOLIDAYS from December 23. until January 3.

    CEO
    Margus Pärn
    +372 50 14 024
    +372 7 151 643
    margus@acgn.ee
    Accountant
    Silvi Pähn
    +372 7 151 648
    silvi@acgn.ee

    Spares, accessories,materials
    and Madeira threads
    Agnes Tang
    +372 7 151 640
    +372 56 690 331
    agnes@acgn.ee

    Gerber equipment,
    spareparts and service
    Ivo Lilleleht
    +372 56 263 661
    +372 7 151 644
    ivo@acgn.ee
    Gerber Accumark
    software support and training
    Riina Freimann
    +372 50 40 926
    +372 7 151 647
    riina@acgn.ee

    Sewingmachines service
    Arvi Polukainen
    +372 7 151 642
    arvi@acgn.ee
    SEWING AND IRONING
    Marko Tammjärv
    +372 504 5354
    +372 7 151 641
    marko@acgn.ee

    Labels
    Annika Väljaste
    +372 7 151 645
    etiketid@acgn.ee